TJGwoodworking establishes a new Blog!

Hey folks, this my first posting as TJGwoodworking. I will be using this blog to keep viewers and followers up to date on what I am working on and what’s coming for the future. This will also be a way for people to see when I have upcoming shows, where they are, etc.

So, how about an update…

I’m currently working on a writing desk made of Maple and Cherry. The desk will feature a hutch as I like to call it which sits on top of the desk itself. Overall it will have 8 drawers; 2 below and 6 above. Here’s a current pic as it stands.Writing desk in construction

-Tyler Gebhardt

Leave a Reply

