Vermont Woodworking School Student Show at Frog Hollow in Burlington, VT

Hey folks,

Just wanted to post a quick update. The Vermont Woodworking School will be showing student work at the Frog Hollow Gallery in Burlington, VT for the month of May. I will be showing my “Floating Top Hall Table” and a small collection of bowls. I originally intended to show my “Modern Coffee Table” but the piece was destroyed while awaiting transport last week. For those that are curious, I had several pieces of furniture in a trailer which was connected to my truck and parked in town near my apartment. The trailer was  hit at a high speed by an impaired driver while I was sleeping and destroyed the trailer, damaged my truck and damaged several pieces of my furniture. Everyone was fine though.

Also, I will be attending a craft show this coming weekend, May, 4th and 5th at the Exposition in Essex Junction VT. I will have several smaller pieces of furniture as well as a selection of bowls and pens on display. I will be sharing a booth with my sister, Jennifer Gebhardt who makes fine jewelry.

So, if you’re in VT this weekend or during the month of May, come check my/our stuff out!

Thanks, Tyler

Leave a Reply

