Current happenings

Hey folks,

It has been over a month since my last post and for that, I apologize. Things have gotten quite busy around here and I haven’t had a minute to get away from it all. So what’s happening? Well, I’m currently building another Floating Top Hall Table for an order. I’ve picked up my grandfathers Adirondack Guideboat and have tested it to see what the faults are, it is quite tippy and I will be working on a way to resolve that in the future. Here’s a pic of me rowing the boat solo.Rowing the GuideboatAlso, for those interested, this is my current show schedule.

August 10 – VT Festival of the Arts. Jeffersonville, VT

September 21st-22nd – Wine and Harvest Festival. West Dover, VT

September 28th-29th – Vermont Fine Furniture Festival. Woodstock, VT

October 12th-13th – Harvest Arts and Craft Show. West Dover, VT

November (Date coming soon) – SCLA Holiday Fair. West Sand Lake, NY

I will be working like a mad man getting my inventory bulked up again for these shows. If you’ve got the time, come visit!

-Tyler

Leave a Reply

