Turning a bowl from start to finish

Hey folks,

I’m finally getting around to doing another post. I decided to make a video so you all could see the process I use to make a bowl from start to finish. I sped the video up 8x to make it roughly 6 minutes long.

On another note, I finished up and delivered another floating top hall table last week, turned out good. Now I’ll be cranking out products for the upcoming show at Mt. Snow in West Dover, VT. It is the Wine and Harvest Festival on the 21st and 22nd of September. If you’re in the area, come check it out, lots of great wine and crafters! Hope to see you there.

-Tyler

Leave a Reply

