End of September update

Hey folks,

Just a quick update. The Wine and Harvest Festival at Mount Snow in Dover, VT this past weekend was a great success. My booth setup was one of the nicest setups I’ve ever had and it paid off. I received many compliments. Below is a picture of the booth. mt snow craft showJust a heads up, I will be doing another show next weekend, September 28th and 29th, in Woodstock, VT. The show is the annual Furniture festival. I will have my writing desk as well as several bowls and pens there on display. Following that I will be doing Oktoberfest at Mount Snow in Dover, VT, October 12, and 13.

I am working on some neat projects in the shop so stay posted for updates!

-Tyler

Leave a Reply

